Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosita NUnez

Rosita NUnez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosita NUnez
"Christa was quick & efficient, she’s absolutely AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Nathan Drake

Nathan Drake

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Drake
"All the employees at this office were very helpful and quick to answer difficult questions. I was very pleased with all the help and im also very happy for all the savings they got me."
Profile photo of Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Snyder
"Just moved to a new area and am glad I stayed with State Farm. They were friendly, helpful and fully explained things."
Profile photo of Jim Foley

Jim Foley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foley
"I recently had a very positive experience with Christa, one of the associates in this office. I found her to be very focused on customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of satya manda

satya manda

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by satya manda
"Very responsive. Competitive rates."
Profile photo of brett custis

brett custis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brett custis
"One of the better and more responsive agencies I've ever been with. They value us as customers and you gotta love that."
Profile photo of Lori Dechristopher

Lori Dechristopher

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Dechristopher
"Anytime I need help there reps are quick to help no matter when it is.we wouldn’t change or go with any other company"
Profile photo of Rick Weischedel

Rick Weischedel

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Weischedel
"Quick and efficient. Gets the job done well."
Profile photo of Niaz Ahmed

Niaz Ahmed

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niaz Ahmed
"Cheryl and her team have been a great help! They go above and beyond when it comes to assisting me with any questions or concerns that I might have. They always respond in a prompt manner and it makes my life much easier. Would highly recommend their services to anyone shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Khanh Lam

Khanh Lam

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khanh Lam
"Cheryl and Christa are great, always got me when I need something or have a question from auto to home insurance. Fair pricing and good coverage, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Regan Williams

Regan Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Williams
"Cheryl and her team are wonderful to work with. I was looking for a better car insurance rate and they were very patient and thorough in finding me the best rate possible as well as life insurance coverage. I have no plans in switching providers anytime soon my experience has been very positive with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"I’m so glad I made the change to State Farm…. I’ve had nothing but great service since joining."
Profile photo of Cathy R

Cathy R

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy R
"Very fast and friendly!!"
Profile photo of China Hill

China Hill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by China Hill
"A huge Thank you to Beth for making it a smooth transition changing my insurance company. No more sudden fee increases with unknown 3rd party hidden fees. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Alimah Abdul-Hakeem

Alimah Abdul-Hakeem

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alimah Abdul-Hakeem
"Very professional with all your insurance needs! I would highly, highly, recommend Cheryl for all your insurance needs! Cheryl and the ladies are very wonderful to work with because of their knowledge, experience , and unique professionalism within the insurance business! If you want a great insurance agent please see Cheryl and you’ll see why I’m writing this much deserved review!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kathie Chirico

Kathie Chirico

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Chirico
"Very pleased with the customer service and rates. I have and will recommend to my friend and family."
Profile photo of Viraaj Lall

Viraaj Lall

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viraaj Lall
"Quick and Excellent service.."
Profile photo of Cristin Colbert

Cristin Colbert

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristin Colbert
"Very good customer service, agent was very helpful. She was very pleasant and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Ahmad Abuali

Ahmad Abuali

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Abuali
"Reliable"
Profile photo of Himanshu Arora

Himanshu Arora

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu Arora
"Thanks Cheryl for your prompt response on creating quote. It was great working with you."
Profile photo of BENEVOLENT PCH

BENEVOLENT PCH

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BENEVOLENT PCH
"I love Cheryl always has my back. I don’t know anything about insurance feels very comfortable leaving it to the pros. Thank you making myself and my family life easier."
Profile photo of Digpratap Singh

Digpratap Singh

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Digpratap Singh
"They are a team of very professional people with excellent customer service. I don’t need to look anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Martinelli

Matt Martinelli

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Martinelli
"Extremely easy to work with and very convenient"
Profile photo of Kim Deane

Kim Deane

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Deane
"Easy to work with and great rates!!"
Profile photo of Mila Di

Mila Di

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Di
"excellent work! Thank you State farm"