Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cheryl Nguyen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Steven

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and always polite."

Debbie Doyle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa and Cheryl take the time to understand their clients needs. They respond quickly to questions which is an immense help. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating."

Anthony Jackson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the attentiveness and customer service provided by Cheryl and her team. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs"

Nathan Drake

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees at this office were very helpful and quick to answer difficult questions. I was very pleased with all the help and im also very happy for all the savings they got me."

Reuben Hoggard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was very helpful and professional her assistant gave me what I needed."

Shacona Howie

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to change my address for a move. Beth was so pleasant, she took my new information and said she would email me the update. Within a half hour I received a text from Beth saying it was updated and emailed. Talk about Fast Customer Service!"

Chris Boyle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl: Even if you guys cost a little more (you don’t), I would still send anyone who asks your way. You are very responsive, not at all pushy to make a sale…just all around a pleasure to work with. I am guessing you get that a lot. No need to respond. Just wanted to share that. Have a nice weekend. CB"

Bobby Tanner

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with these agents has been great! They are all so very helpful and have had answers for any questions I might have. Couldn't ask for a better group of agents to have insurance with. Thank you all so much... Every experience has been a great one so far!"

Monica Hawk

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, accommodating and quality service."

Edilin Torres

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars would not be enough for you. I always get the best service from this beautiful lady"

david sommerfeld

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Nguyen and her team are awesome they helped me through a rough time there professional and they really care 5 stars is not enough for the service that they provide"

Tiffani Peace

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"100 STARS Across the Whole world Cheryl & Beth the BEST here at Statefarm they will Work With you and get you the best Coverage Possible Home Auto & Life .Best insurance company that I ever had to Deal With. Im Keeping them for My next New Car."

A.C. J.

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for a few years now, great customer service, always willing to get you the best rates. I appreciate that I can always get through whenever I call and I really appreciated speaking with the same agents that I signed up with, who is already familiar with my policies. Such a relief compared to many other insurances I had in the past. I would give more stars if I could. State Farm is Quality. A++"

David Kelly

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to the hassles we all have to deal with in life, let's be honest car insurance is one of the most stressful and that is why I am so grateful for this office and State Farm. I regularly get updates in any form from the office(I choose text) and the correspondence is super quick. So far I have gotten massive discounts every renewal period thanks to the drive safe and save program and all other discounts that continue to grow. They are always ready to help and i honestly have no complaints,, I wish I found them sooner!!"

Mad Murdoc

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally never gives me a hard time ever. Anything I have for her she solves my dilemmas and problems steadfast! Had her as my agent for years now! Highly recommend!"

Michael Hunter

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Very helpful with setting up my life insurance. Highly recommend."

Kenneth Graupner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency, and the rep that talked to me (Beth), was extremely efficient and patient (and OK-persistent-but in a good way!) with answering my questions and making sure the coverage I needed was going to do the job. Easy to work with, personable, polite, and I will do so again!"

Jigar Atul Patel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl's office has one of the best insurance agents I have ever worked with. I use them for my homeowners and auto insurances, and they have always done an outstanding job. Thanks, Cheryl and Christa! Keep up the good work!"

Layla Abbasi

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm not knowing what to expect! I was pretty set on the idea that I would not be able to afford it! But Cheryl walked me through everything and made it so easy! She set me up with the best coverage plan for me and most affordable! I was truly AMAZED with her above and beyond service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!"

ADW

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Nguyen and her team are awesome. They are accommodating and caring. Always going that extra mile to make sure you’re getting the best rates that meet your individual need. So when in search for an Agency that can cover anything insurable, make sure to check out State Farm where Cheryl Nguyen is the Contact. She will make sure to have one of her awesome team members contact you and get you on the right track. Signed Happy Insured!"

Eric Diaz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!! Always easy and very informative to deal with Cheryl & her staff. A+++ service highly recommend."

cal Fastuca

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Beth is very efficient , fair , and kind . A model sales person you can always trust to do a great job"

Michael Schatz

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of professionals to deal with!! Highly recommend!!!!!"

Victoria Whitaker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found this business from a cold Call and have not been disappointed. They take the time to explain the nuances of the policies. They are extraordinary and the best cold call I ever received."

Jeremiah Lowery

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had thus far in the insurance industry, and I have already recommended her to all of my friends and family. Cheryl definitely goes above and beyond and has excellent service as well as extensive knowledge and experience to help get you the best insurance policy you need"